Lecturers and Prizewinners

We will have photographs for all of our 2019 Prizewinners after our next awards ceremony (to be held in June 2020)

AccountancySchool.ie Prizewinners who were placed 1st in Ireland by ACCA for achieving Top Marks in their respective subjects


December 2019

Strategic Business Reporting (SBR) – Megan Flynn

Advanced Financial Management (AFM) – James Ruane

Advanced Taxation IRL (ATX) – Niall O Callaghan

Advanced Performance Management (APM) – Sarah Jane Coe

Advanced Audit Assurance (AAA) – William Ensor

Advanced Audit Assurance IRL (AAA) – Niamh O Neill

Financial Reporting (FR) – Siobhan Kerrisk

Performance Management (PM) – Meghan Ryan


September 2019

Strategic Business Reporting (SBR) – Aidan Greene

Strategic Business Leadership (SBL) – Alan Dowdall

Advanced Performance Management (APM) – John McEvoy

Financial Management (FM) – Anand Kumar Pandey


June 2019

 Performance Management (PM) – Siobhan Kerrisk

Advanced Audit Assurance (AAA) – Ian Lavine

Advanced Taxation IRL (ATX) – Sinead McKeaney

Advanced Taxation IRL (ATX) – Ying Zhu

Strategic Business Reporting (SBR) – Lorna Newell


March 2019

Advanced Audit Assurance (AAA) – Maura Sheehan

Advanced Financial Management (AFM) – Paul Wade

Advanced Performance Management (APM- Jake Hayes

 Strategic Business Reporting (SBR) – Ciara Egan

 Strategic Business Reporting (SBR) – Ciara O Neill

 Financial Management (FM) – Aidan Greene